Shoes I’m loving right now πŸ‘ŸπŸ‘žπŸ‘‘πŸ‘ πŸ‘’

So as I said shoes are one of my all time faves
They can make any outfit… At the moment my favourite pairs I can’t stop wearing are …

IMG_3899.JPG

my black loafers!

These shoes are the best and you can wear them either casual or going out! I’m living in mine.. They are SO comfortable and cute..

My second pair are my new ..

military black boots ❀️

IMG_3900.JPG these shoes are just comfy and casual for the slobby lazy days

Then my last loves are my

peep toe suede shoes

IMG_3880.JPG

And yes I do like black as you can tell πŸ™ˆπŸ™Š

3 comments

Leave a Reply

