My coat round up

So Autumn/Winter is approaching and as everyone’s style isn’t pink I decided to do a coat round up of the different ones I’m loving right now to help keep you stylish and warm…

With autumn in full swing you need to start thinking about your winter wardrobe and what your going to wear..

With the weather being so on/off at the moment it’s also very hard to know what to wear when one day its warm and then next its raining and then it’s cold next thing it’s muggy…

So here it is

IMG_3965.JPG

Leopard fur coat

This coat I absolutely LOVE ❤️ There’s something about leopard print that just never gets old for me.. It’s a trend I will always happily wear!

IMG_3967.JPG

The denim jacket

Denim is ALWAYS fashionable, and this one for me is just perfect..

IMG_3979.JPG

The leather jacket

Leather jackets can be worn in so many ways and add to so many outfits! Whether casual or going out.. This fringed leather jacket is a beaut 😍

IMG_3966.JPG

Dogtooth coat

Monochrome is always a hit with me.. My whole life is black and white..maybe I’m a little bit too obsessed with black and white it’s just it’s always a yes trend! And for that reason I’m loving this dogtooth coat..

IMG_3981-0.JPG

Multi block poncho

Yes this is technically not a coat but it does the same purpose! This poncho is ideal for when it’s cool but not too cold! This ones a fave for me one because the colours green and burgundy are in this season but also because it’s so practical and easy to wear ❤️

If you want to know where any of the items are from just email me …. Atff2v@hotmail.com

2 comments

Leave a Reply

