LyliaRose <3

I have recently discovered Lylia Rose on twitter after they followed me and I decided to follow them back to see what goodies they sold.

I then saw they had done a tweet for a surprise competition to win a necklace, so I decided to try my luck as I had seen how pretty some of their pieces are.

Luckily I won a necklace and received a little surprise package!!! I was SO happy and excited as I never win anything!

IMG_0665.JPG

Cute dotty package

IMG_0659.JPG

IMG_0661.JPG

IMG_0663.JPG

Cross Necklace

IMG_0660.JPG

IMG_0662.JPG

I was lucky to be sent and given this little cute necklace for free! It’s a very unique piece as you can see from the picture. A small red/orange floral cross on a silver chain. I can’t wait to be able to wear it 🙂

Lylia Rose is an online boutique who sell fashion jewellery, stylish handbags and printed scarves! They sell statement necklaces, pretty bracelets and so much more…

All of their items are under £15 which personally I feel is really reasonable and UK delivery is FREE! (EU delivery is only £3)

They’re worth checking out as you’ll see from their website they sell some really cute, stylish items which are a bargain to buy.

Check them out @

www.lyliarose.com

IMG_0671.JPG

My personal favourites from LyliaRose

Have you got anything from LyliaRose!? Or do you like another cute online boutique? I’d love to hear

IMG_0590.JPG

INSTAGRAM|TWITTER

One comment

Leave a Reply

